For one day, If there were no _____, I’d ______.

Standard

If there were no taste buds, I’d eat all the Brussel sprouts I could handle..make up for a lifetime of not eating them.

If there were no Cops, I’d be a speed racer on I-4.

If there were no Calories, I’d eat a funnel cake for breakfast!

If there were no Sharks, I’d swim in the super deep end of the ocean.

If there were no fear, I’d bungee jump from the top of the Eiffel tower.

If there were no bad people in the world, I’d let my kids run around the neighborhood, free, like there isn’t a care in the world. Just so they would know how it feels.Β 

If there were no cell phones, I’d think the world was coming to an end. Just kidding- I’d enjoy being able to hide from the world for a day.

And this is where I would be..

What would you want to do if there were no _____, for a day?

8 responses »

  1. Hello Tara! I love the part “when there are no calories” wow that would be a treat, I might take all the sugar in the world. hahahaha This is a creative post. Would you mind if I have my own version of this in my blog?

  2. If there were no bills to be paid I would have a day full of fun, visiting all the interesting places I wish I could see but can’t afford to.

Leave a Reply

