You got what? Where??

Standard

 Oh, Tattoo’s…you either love them, or you hate them!

I, personally, am quite fond of them. Everyone has different reasons of why they get them.  It seems to me, that most people I know, either has one or wants one. So, I’d say it’s a pretty common thing now a days. That’s why I don’t understand when I get, “YOU have a tattoo?” Excuse me, am I not tattoo “material?” Please don’t be fooled by the innocence that comes out of me every now and then. I am capable of a lot of things. 😉 haha!

I currently have two tattoo’s, and I don’t regret getting them. Even when I’m 90 yrs old, I’m going to be rockin them…grandma style!

   The left one was my first tattoo.  It took about an hour to do, and I passed out during it. (Long story)  The one on the right took 20 mins, and hurt like hell…but, no passing out that time!  Woohoo! 🙂

I have one more that I want to get, and then I will be done…I think. (They are a bit addicting) It will be a small tattoo, in a really cool place that I stole from someone I know who has one there.

Just as there are really awesome tattoo’s, there come some horrible, horrible choices that people make. We all know that putting names on your body of a boyfriend/girlfriend, or husband/wife, is not a good idea AT ALL! Unless you want to spend a pretty penny on getting it removed or covered if something happens.

BUT, these I just don’t understand…what the? why would you? Seriously??

I think I am going to blame it on drugs, yes..these people were all on drugs, see for yourself.

  Nice White Trash tattoo, at least she admits it.

 

 

 

 

  Is that what’s all in that belly??

 

 

 

    Shark tattoo in the arm pit…hmmm, okay!

 

 

 

 

 

   OUCH! I don’t even like the feeling of waxing my eyebrows,   could you imagine this?

 

 

 

    Oh, I know, I know…his kids will ALWAYS think he is    awake! HAHA!

 

 

 

 

    Mr. Cool Ice….yeah, this has to be a joke, right?

 

 

 

 

 

      Clearly…

 

 

 

 

Yep, that’s awesome

 

 

 

 

 

   Now, don’t you be looking at my ass, because I really

will be watching you!

 

 

 

  No comment!

 

 

 

 

 

I really wonder what they thought the day after?? Possibly any regrets?? LOL!

 

 

16 responses »

  1. Those are some freaky tattoos. The one with the eyes on her back…..freaky. The one with the gun in his pants might get shot one day by ths cops thinking he is packin a real one:) I always thought about getting a tattoo but never got around to…which one??

  2. The girl with the stars on her face actually sued the Tattoo parlor because she asked for a few stars and passed out when he started and that was what she woke up to… Red an article about is a while back. Personally, I am not a fan of tattoos, but, Hey! It’s your body…whatever floats your boat.

  3. I have three tattoos, my favorite of which is on my right butt cheek. It’s of the Tasmanian Devil crawling out of my arse. My mom saw it for the first time a couple of years after I got it, we were at the beach and it wasn’t fully covered by my bathing suit. She asked me why on earth I would want that tattoo where it is. My response? When I’m 90 years old and living in a nursing home and those aides come in to change my diaper, when they roll be over they’ll see it and wonder just what kind of life did I live!

  4. I am not really a huge fun of tatooes, I hope you wont take my opinion as a judgmental. I really think most of them are done because of insecurities and low self image. You often find young people think if they had a tatoo they would be hotter…seriously! I know for a fact that some of these tatooes have predominant meaning, and it just depends how you take your life. If its your life, your body…u can do whatever u like then its ok. If it boosts ya esteem, well and good. But you and I know why we do it.

    • Everyone has their own opinions 🙂 I think I just got mine to feel like a bad a**. HAHA! So, I guess, I was boosting my self esteem in that way. Maybe I’m cooler now 😉 j/k

  5. Haven’t wanted one for myself, but I think they are interesting. Kind of gives you a peek into the mind/personality if you can make out what the tatoo is. So many are hard to discern at first glance!

  6. I like the idea of a clever or amusing tattoo. You just have to be very, very sure that it will remain clever and amusing for the remainder of your life.

Leave a Reply

