douchebags and beyond..

Standard

Anyone that is remotely close to me knows the amount of douchebags I have had in my life in the past year and a half. I will not be going into specifics just yet….oh but I will, later!!

I have learned by my experiences, or by others around me, that you can/can’t find a good, respectful, trustworthy and caring guys in these places:

CAN’T

-Bar (obviously) if you can, you are part of that lucky .5%

– Work place

– Gym

-Neighborhood

-Extra curricular activities

– Through friends (this could quite honestly be the worst) -Made me wonder what my friends thought of me, haha!!

CAN

– ??????

Anyone want to help me out here?? 😉

Just kidding! I have someone wonderful in my life now, after going through dating hell and back. I do feel for those who are going through the dating scene, because it can be a bitch!!

I have a numbered list of all the douchebags in my life. Each put in their necessary ranking spot according to their douch-iness. One thing is for sure, I am so much stronger because of these crazy guys!!

This story is to be continued…

That video is freakin’ funny!! I had to share 🙂

2 responses »

  1. It’s funny to me that you mentioned in the ‘CAN’T’ list in bars or at work. I met Randy at work (we worked down the hall from each other when we were both in the Air Force, then we started getting to know each other in a bar. Funny thing was though, once we started getting serious we quit the bar scene, realizing we’d never make it if we kept going down that road. We left and never went back. Eleven and a half years later we are still going strong.

Leave a Reply

